NZ Squash Hall of Fame Photo's available online

The New Zealand Squash Hall of Fame Dinner was held at the Novotel Ellerslie Hotel in Auckland last Friday night.

The Hall of Fame dinner was attended by 150 guests. The who's who of NZ Squash were amongst the crowd to welcome inaugural inductees, including World Champions Dame Susan Devoy and Ross Norman along with former world No.1 Leilani Rorani, Bruce Brownlee, Dardir El Bakery, Murray Day and Roy Haddon.

Photo's from the evening can be viewed and purchased online. Click on the link below to access the website. You can login with the user name of: NZ Squash and the Password of: 1234